Stirling & Trossachs District Scouts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Contact Us

For queries or requests regarding this website please contact the Website Administrator.

Please click on the contact name to send that person an email. 

# Name Position Phone
1 David Wilson District Commissioner (please email)
2 Stan Sanderson District Executive Chairman (please email)
3 Carla Wilson Invertrossachs Booking Secretary (please email)
4 Colin Smith Invertrossachs Campsite Warden & Water Activities (please email)
5 Fraser Harris Group Scout Leader, 1st Stirlingshire Scout Group (please email)
6 Mark Wright Group Scout Leader, 1st Castleview Scout Group (please email)
7 Chaz Kemp Group Scout Leader, 2nd Killin Scout Group (please email)
8 John Buchan Group Scout Leader, 4th/6th Stirling Scout Group (please email)
9 Barry Whiteley Group Scout Leader, 4th/85th Dunblane Scout Group (please email)
10 Dave Mitchell Group Scout Leader, 7th Stirling (Beechwood) Scout Group (please email)
11 Liz Kliskey Acting Group Scout Leader, 9th Callander Scout Group (please email)
12 Iain Robertson Group Scout Leader, 11th Bridge of Allan Scout Group 01786 834052
13 David Roxby Chair, 23rd Killearn Scout Group (please email)
14 John Dymond Group Scout Leader, 25th Balfron Scout Group (please email)
15 Gav Rowley Group Scout Leader, 26th Drymen Scout Group (please email)
16 Avril Sandilands Group Scout Leader, 36th Strathblane Scout Group (please email)
17 Keiran Meiklejohn Group Scout Leader, 88th Braehead Scout Group (please email)
18 Nick & Jane Morris District Explorer Scout Commissioners (please email)